It's good to do a bit of housekeeping once in a while! :-)
If you no longer need a specific Keyword, then follow these steps:
- Go to the Lookup page by typing 'go lookup'
- Find the Keyword you want to delete using the search bar
- To delete the Keyword, simply press the button
Watch out, if the Keyword you are deleting is in a shared List which other people use then it will delete the Keyword for everyone else in that List.